títulos del autor: ruhe johann friedrich 1699 1776

1 resultados

  • Ruhe. Suites pour Viole de Gambe et Violoncello
    RUHE, Johann Friedrich (1699-1776)
    Johann Friedrich Ruhe was responsible for the church music in the Magdeburg cathedral for forty-three years. Yet, almost none of his compositions have survived. We only know of four sonatas for viola da gamba and Bc, and the present unusual suite whose title unambiguously specifies "pour Viole de Gambe et Violoncello." Accordingly, the works intended as a duo in which the harmo...
    Bajo pedido. El precio puede variar.

    14,80 €